Bergmál Sweden


Bergmál is a Post-Rock band hailing from Motala, Sweden.
The band consists of four young friends sharing the love for good music.
Since the start in late summer 2009 the band have settled for a more up-tempo, aggressive style of post-rock.

Three releases have been made:
Unni- 2009

Under månen lever jag - 2011

Saker man tänker på när det är tyst - 2013
... more

contact / help

Contact Bergmál

Streaming and
Download help